Loading Events

« All Events

Hungerford Antiques and Collectors Fair

10 March @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Event Series Event Series (See All)

Hungerford Antiques and Collectors Fairs

Hungerford Town Hall, High Street, RG17 0NF    Free entry.

Dates at this venue

Sunday 10th March, 2024
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Sunday 9th June, 2024
Sunday 14th July, 2024
Sunday 11th August, 2024
Sunday 8th September, 2024
Sunday 13th October, 2024
Sunday 17th November, 2024
Sunday 8th December, 2024

9am – 3.30 pm.  Sellers from 6.30am and Trade from 8am.

Organiser Hungerford Town and Manor, Tara Adamson on 07880 311731 Email:  [email protected]

For further information and to book a stall contact:

Gerry White on 07747 106539 Email:  [email protected]

Organiser

Hungerford Town and Manor
Phone
07780 311731
Email
clerk@townandmanor.co.uk
View Organiser Website

Venue

Hungerford Town Hall
22 High Street
Hungerford, Berks RG17 0NF
+ Google Map
Phone
01488 686555
View Venue Website

Sign up to the free weekly

Penny Post
e-newsletter 

 

For: local positive news, events, jobs, recipes, special offers, recommendations & more.

Covering: Newbury, Thatcham, Hungerford, Marlborough, Wantage, Lambourn, Compton, Swindon & Theale