‘Ageing Creatively’ Coffee and Games for 55s and over

Board Games Ageing Creatively

The Ageing Creatively team at The Corn Exchange are hosting three weekly board game sessions in Thatcham and Newbury that are open to anyone aged 55 or over in West Berkshire. The sessions are FREE and are on Thursday afternoons in Thatcham and Wednesday mornings and afternoons in Newbury. Just drop in on a weekly basis to have a natter and some fun.

FREE Coffee and Board Games in Thatcham
Great Barn Court, Church Gate, Thatcham RG19 3RW

Time: 2pm – 3.30pm
Dates: Thu 15 Sep, Thu 22 Sep, Thu 29 Sep, Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct, Thu 27 Oct & Thu 3 Nov


FREE Quiz and Games in Newbury
Coniston Court, St Mary’s Road, Newbury RG14 1ER

Time: 11am – 12pm
Dates: Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, Wed 19 Oct, Wed 26 Oct & Wed 2 Nov


FREE Coffee and Games in Newbury
Carnarvon Place, Andover Road, Newbury RG14 6LP

Time: 2pm – 3.30pm
Dates: Wed 14 Sep, Wed 21 Sep, Wed 28 Sep, Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, Wed 19 Oct, Wed 26 Oct & Wed 2 Nov

If you would like to find out more information about these events please contact Katy Stevens, Ageing Creatively Coordinator: katys@cornexchangenew.co.uk

You can also find out about other Ageing Creatively activities on the Corn Exchange website here.

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Email
Print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up to the free weekly

Penny Post
e-newsletter 

 

For: local positive news, events, jobs, recipes, special offers, recommendations & more.

Covering: Newbury, Thatcham, Hungerford, Marlborough, Wantage, Lambourn, Compton, Swindon & Theale